happytg_windyangels Photo by WindyAngels/flickr.com

Just wanted to say Happy Thanksgiving to everyone, and to those of you running tomorrow, especially Lindsay of the Chasing the Kenyans blog (which I have recently started following) good luck, and enjoy yourselves!  Lindsay is probably running a lot more than the rest of us – she has a FULL MARATHON in Atlanta!!

I volunteered today at pre-registration for the Feaster Five  Race tomorrow, and it was a very fast 3 to 4 hours, let me tell you! Pretty cool to see that for many people, it was their first race ever. You could see the excitement and nervousness on their faces. That was all of us at one point!

I feel very grateful to have virtually “met” so many of you this year. Your support is so appreciated, and I hope I have been able to return the favor in kind.

And to those of you who are traveling, please be safe!

Run Happy!

