Hey, just wanted to say thank you to all of you (and Lisa, for your text, too!) for all the good thoughts and vibes, they definitely reached the New England Atlantic Coast today.  Bill’s watching the Red Sox, I’m going to catch some much-needed Zs, and hopefully get rid of the sniffles.

Race report tomorrow with photos from our camera, and Bill’s sister, Sue (who put them on photobucket already!).  Can’t wait to show you how my brother helped keep me going – you’ll all laugh very much – it was really cute.

I am a marathoner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I beat Katie Holmes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 :-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

