Here are some pictures of Cape Perpetua and Devil’s Churn. Devil’s Churn is pretty cool to look at anytime, but especially when storms seem imminent, or at high tide. Oh, by the way, if you are wondering, my camera is a digital one, Olympus Stylus 790SW. It’s shockproof and waterproof.

It’s my last night at the hotel and I have to be ready for my car pickup at 5 a.m. so I’m going to do some speedwork tonight on the treadmill (that way I can actually see how fast/slow I am going) based on the FIRST workout book I just got from my library. Wish me luck! If I can write about it afterward (i.e. not cut off from the internet) then I will, otherwise it may be another day or so until you hear how well/badly I did.

I can’t wait to get back to a normal schedule and to reading about everyone’s progress over these last few weeks. I’ve been a bad blog reader!




BubbleShare: Share photos - Play some Online Games.

And more below!




BubbleShare: Share photos - Find great Clip Art Images.

And finally the last ones!




BubbleShare: Share photos - Powered by BubbleShare

