Since I started writing this blog, I’ve met “virtually” a lot of cool and very supportive runners and one of them is Chris, over at Gibtown Runner. Tomorrow he is running the ING Bay to Breakers 12K, which originally was the purpose of his even writing his own blog. We started blogging at about the same time, we run somewhat about the same pace (I think he may be faster than me. 🙂 ) His blog has also evolved over time like mine, and we’ve both had our good days and our bad days, running-wise.

Anyway, if you haven’t read his blog yet, take a look – he’s certainly got some interesting facts about the race tomorrow – naked running, anyone?! Enough said.

GOOD LUCK CHRIS!! LET US KNOW HOW IT GOES – you’re going to do awesome, I just know it! (Who cares if it’s crowded, just have fun with it.)

