At first, I was worried I couldn’t get my page to work, but I am happy to say that I did after all, through the use of that nifty device, TinyURL. If you have a long URL, go to TinyURL.com, throw in your long URL, and then you’ll get the nice, shortened version that will still take everyone to your page. Awesome!

You can get to my fundraising page, by clicking here, or by clicking on the link on the right hand side of my blog, under the category of “My Fundraising.”

As I say on my fundraising page, any donation, no matter the amount will be greatly appreciated by me. You’ll get an online confirmation that you can use for your tax records, and if you give me your mailing address, I will send you a personal thank you. Imagine that, an actual letter in your mailbox, rather than just bills and junk mail! (Too bad that letter writing has gone out of style.)

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your support!

