Photo of Jack running away from me

Yes, I do realize my little nephew Jack is running away from me when I took this picture – for his privacy and safety-sake (the internet being what it is today), I’ve put a picture of him up here that you only see him in profile.  But look at what form he has! He’s a natural!!

And in case you are wondering, he is wearing pants that say Red Sox in honor of his Aunt Terri and Uncle Bill. 🙂 And he’s flying a glider airplane. This was in an awesome park outside of Hendersonville, NC. We keep saying, he’s built like a tank. He’s going to make an awesome football player with his body type, but of course we are all hoping he’ll keep on with the running bug he and  his brother already have. (See my earlier post, https://tgorourke.wordpress.com/2008/04/05/my-family-of-runners/.)

 

 

